Star Thai door control

XING TAI CONTROL  DOOR

Xingtai Enterprise was founded in 1984. It is located in Guangdong Gaoyao, a famous national hardware production base in the world. The company has been through continuous development, expanding into a professional production Gated Hardware Engineering supporting manufacturers. The company adhering to the "skilled, quality brand" philosophy, after many years of unremitting efforts to create a "YIGAO-Arts" "DEXING-too star" and other brands, domestic and foreign customers receive the praise and industry recognition, as each Star Thai people light and heat.

lead the future

Enter the 21st century, the company introduced large quantities of foreign advanced production equipment, has a team of experienced professional and technical team, strict management and improve the marketing network to ensure the healthy operation of the company. Through the ISO9001 management system certification and product CE quality certification, the company became the industry leader, the products are exported to many countries and regions.

The face of opportunities and challenges, the company continued reform and innovation, adhere to the "integrity, pioneering and enterprising," the core principle of management, along the "professional, attentive, focused" route to create a world-class hardware brand.

Contact

星泰门控

XING TAI CONTROL  DOOR

星泰企业创始于公元1984年,座落于闻名遐迩的全国小五金生产基地广东高要。一直以来公司通过不断发展,扩大成为一间专业生产门控五金工程配套厂家。本公司秉承“技术精湛,质量创品牌”的理念,经过多年不懈努力,打造出“YIGAO-艺高”“DEXING-得星”等系列品牌,得到国内外客户一致好评及行业认可,成为每一位星泰人的光和热。

引领未来

迈进21世纪,公司引进大批量国外先进的生产设备,拥有一批经验丰富的专业技术队伍,严谨的管理模式和完善的营销网络保证了公司的健康运作。通过ISO9001管理体系认证及产品CE质量认证,使公司成为行业翘楚,产品远销多个国家及地区。

面对机遇同挑战,公司不断改革创新,坚持“诚信、开拓、进取”的核心方针经营,沿着“专业、专心、专注”的路线发展,打造出国际级五金行业品牌。

在线咨询